Board Members

The San Patricio County Appraisal District is governed by a five member board of directories elected by local taxing jurisdictions serving for two years, beginning January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2019.

Board Member Title
John Curlee Chairman
Bill T. Wilson II Vice-Chairman
Billie Jo Tennill Secretary
Dalia Sanchez Member
Dr. Ann Matula Member


Agendas and Minutes

 Archived BOD Meeting Agendas & Minutes
2017 Agendas and Minutes
2016 Agendas and Minutes


Contact Information
(361) 364-5402(361) 364-1198
San Patricio CAD
P.O. Box 938
Sinton, Texas 78387-0938
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday