Staff Members

Staff Member title Email Address
Robert Cenci Chief Appraiser chief@sanpatcad.org
Shirley Madej Deputy Chief Appraiser smadej@sanpatcad.org
Lisa Carvajal, RPA Deputy Appraiser lcarvajal@sanpatcad.org
Lori Beabout, RPA Residential Appraiser lbeabout@sanpatcad.org
Noel Esquivel Residential Appraiser nesquivel@sanpatcad.org
Lorena Garcia, RPA Residential Appraiser lgarcia@sanpatcad.org
Stephanie Sanchez, RPA Residential Appraiser ssanchez@sanpatcad.org
Frances De Leon Commercial / BPP Appraiser fdeleon@sanpatcad.org
Karen Cline, RPA Commercial / BPP Appraiser kcline@sanpatcad.org
Damian Martinez Agricultural Appraiser dmartinez@sanpatcad.org
Joy Macias Exemption Appraiser jmacias@sanpatcad.org
Michael Alva GIS Appraiser malva@sanpatcad.org
Andre Fenwick GIS Appraiser afenwick@sanpatcad.org
Diana Moss AP/AR/HR dmoss@sanpatcad.org
Maria A. Gentry Receptionist mgentry@sanpatcad.org